NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma will not function on 22-06-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 22-06-2022, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 22-06-2022 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.
- 2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu will sit in Single Bench-II at 10:15 AM on 22-06-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)